2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 8)

Artist: 2NE1 & Big Bang
Album: YG In Da Mix 8
Release Date: 2012.10.25
Genre: Remix/Mashup


01. Wonder Girls Feat. Big Bang – Hot Crayon
02. G-Dragon – One Of A Kind (Tzechar Remix)
03. Brown Eyed Girls Feat. GD&TOP & 2NE1 – I Am The Korean Dream
04. Mondotek Feat. 2NE1 & Psy – Bappa & Alive Style
05. Baek Ji Young Feat. Big Bang – Voice Of Goodbye Baby
06. G-Dragon Feat. Gillette – Short Crayon
07. 2NE1 vs Avril Lavigne – Girlfriend In The Club
08. GD&TOP – Knock Out (Lam Suet Remix)
09. GD&TOP – Don’t Go Home (Club Remix)
10. G-Dragon Feat. Soya n Sun – Keyboard Warrior
11. CL The Baddest Female Mix
12. Minzy Solo Remix
13. Park Bom – You and I (Dubstep Remix)
14. 2NE1 Feat. Lady Gaga – I Love You Scheibe
15. Park Bom – Don’t Cry (Electro Dubstep Remix)
16. Big Bang Feat. Kush – How She’s Gone
17. Big Bang – Love Song (Dubstep Remix)
18. GD&TOP Feat. Omar & Doney – I Love You Baby Goodnight
19. Big Bang – Day By Day Cafe
20. Big Bang – Wedding Love Song
21. Big Bang & 2NE1 – Cafe Stay Together
22. 2NE1 – I Don’t Care (Last Farewell Remix)

Download: 2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 8) 

Part 1 & Part 2: CLICK HERE



59 responses to “2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 8)

  1. Both “part 2” aren’t working, and the 13 song of the “part 1” is damaged, can’t join the compress files.

    Can you make only one file, please?

  2. Both the files work, all you gotta do is download the two files and use file-joiner to make one file, then open the file in winrar. This is very easy

  3. You sir, have my full utmost admiration and respect. These remixes are pure gold. Where can I download parts 1-7? So glad I discovered your work today 🙂

  4. Pingback: 2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 9) | Thinhe1 Production

  5. hi there… i’m also facing the same problem as most people mentioned above.
    i’m using a MAC, and i can’t join the files.

    would it possible to not split the zip folder?
    it’ll be good if we can just download like all your download links given in other albums.

  6. Pingback: 2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 10) | SOUL MELODIES

  7. Part 1 is corrupt! Tried downloading it twice. Also, if you must separate it two folders, could you please make them regular .zips WITHOUT using hjsplit.

    Thank you for all your work, I’m a big fan of this series!

  8. Pingback: 2NE1 & Big Bang – YG In Da Mix (Part 11) | SOUL MELODIES

  9. Pingback: Various Artists – YG In Da Mix Part 12 | SOUL MELODIES

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s