Stevie Hoang – Unsigned (2011)

Stevie Hoang trở lại với Album Unsigned, release vào ngày 7/4/2011.

Album: Unsigned
Artist: Stevie Hoang
Genres: R&B/Soul/Hip-Hop
Released Date: Apr 07, 2011


01. Fight for You (feat. Iyaz)
02. Birthday
03. Sugar Daddy
04. Text
05. Half A Chance
06. No Good
07. Nobody
08. Listen to My Head
09. Time
10. Sunlight
11. I’ll Be Fine
12. Lottery
13. Worth the Wait
14. Show You Off
15. Summer Love
16. Babies


Stevie Hoang – Unsigned (AAC)

Stevie Hoang – Unsigned (MP3)



2 responses to “Stevie Hoang – Unsigned (2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s